Board of Directors

Briana von Elbe – Board Chair
Pearson & von Elbe Advertising / Footprint Promotional Advertising

Ann Clancey — Vice Chair
Deputy Chief — Duluth Police Department

Jim Gaylord – Treasurer
Social Worker – St. Louis County Public Health and Human Services

Noah Hobbs – Secretary
Community Organizer – TakeAction Minnesota

Susana Pelayo-Woodward
Director – UMD Office of Cultural Diversity

Tim Sheriff
Plant Manager – Swanstrom Tools

Jessica Tillman
Administrative Information Specialist – City of Duluth

Christina Woods
Professor – The College of St. Scholastica

Linda Farrell
Physical Therapist