Staff Contact Info

Administrative Team 

Candice Harshner – Executive Director
charshner@pavsa.org
Ext. 13

Luanne Kaspszak – Office Manager
luanne@pavsa.org
Ext. 12

Vanessa Lebens – Communications Coordinator
vlebens@pavsa.org
Ext. 10

Sue MacDonald — Accountant
accounting@pavsa.org

 

Advocacy Program

Meghan Gantz – Systems/Advocacy Program Coordinator
mgantz@pavsa.org

Katy Eagle – Staff Attorney
eagle@pavsa.org

Paula Morton – Systems Advocate
pmorton@pavsa.org
Ext. 21

Erin Naughton — Volunteer Coordinator
enaughton@pavsa.org
Ext. 18

Anna Spielmann – Outreach Advocate
aspielmann@pavsa.org
Ext. 25

 

Therapy Program 

Kaitlyn Tillman — Therapist
ktillman@pavsa.org
Ext. 11

Chris Henley — Therapist
chenley@pavsa.org
Ext. 16

 

Trafficking Program

Shunu Shrestha – Trafficking Program Coordinator
sshrestha@pavsa.org
Ext. 20

Anne LaFrinier-Ritchie — Safe Harbor Regional Navigator
alafrinier-ritchie@pavsa.org
Ext. 26

Mel Alvar – Youth Advocate
alvar@pavsa.org
Ext. 14

Makoons Miller-Tanner — Trafficking Outreach Advocate
mtanner@DuluthMN.gov

 

Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner (SANE) Program

Em Westerlund – SANE & SMART (Sexual Assault Multi-Disciplinary Action and Response Team) Coordinator
emwesterlund@pavsa.org
Ext. 24

Alisha Blazevic – Lead Nurse
alisha@pavsa.org

 

Sexual Assault Kit Initiative (SAKI) Project

Mary Faulkner — SAKI Site Coordinator
mfaulkner@DuluthMN.gov

Sam Madsen — SAKI Victim Advocate
smadsen@DuluthMN.gov