Our Staff

Sara Niemi
Executive Director
sniemi@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Vanessa Lebens
Development and Operations Coordinator
vlebens@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Rachel Netzel-Gustafson
Administrative Assistant
rachel@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Anna Spielmann
Outreach Advocate
aspielmann@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Erin Naughton
Volunteer Coordinator
enaughton@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Kaitlyn Tillman
Therapist, LGSW
ktillman@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Kate Taylor
Therapist
ktaylor@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Em Westerlund
SANE Coordinator
emwesterlund@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Alisha Blazevic
Lead SANE
alisha@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Mel Alvar
Safe Harbor Northeast MN Regional Navigator
alvar@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Paige Kennedy
Safe Harbor Youth Advocate
pkennedy@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Sue MacDonald
Accountant
accounting@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Mary Faulkner
SAKI Site Coordinator
mfaulkner@DuluthMN.gov
218-730-5452
Sam Madsen
SAKI Victim Advocate
smadsen@DuluthMN.gov
218-730-5445
Mak Miller-Tanner
Liaison Advocate
mmiller-tanner@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Terri Mathews
Legal Advocate
terri@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Tracy Averill
Project Coordinator
taverill@pavsa.org
218-726-1442