Our Staff

DebScott
Interim Executive Director
deb@pavsa.org
218-726-1442

Candy Harshner
Executive Director
charshner@pavsa.org
218-726-1442

Vanessa Lebens
Communications Coordinator
vlebens@pavsa.org
218-726-1442

Katy Eagle
Attorney
eagle@pavsa.org
218-348-2611

Meghan Gantz
Legal Advocacy Coordinator
mgantz@pavsa.org
218-348-2261

Paula Morton
Systems/Advocacy Coordinator
pmorton@pavsa.org
218-726-1442

Anna Spielmann
Outreach Advocate
aspielmann@pavsa.org
218-726-1442

Erin Naughton
Volunteer Coordinator
enaughton@pavsa.org
218-726-1442

Kaitlyn Tillman
Therapist, LGSW
ktillman@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Kate Taylor
Therapist
ktaylor@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Shunu Shrestha
Trafficking Program Coordinator
shrestha@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Kendra Shoemaker
Peer Educator
kshoemaker@pavsa.org
218-726-1442

Anne LaFrinier-Ritchie
Safe Harbor NE Regional Navigator
alafrinier-ritchie@pavsa.org
218-726-1442

Mel Alvar
Safe Harbor Youth Advocate
alvar@pavsa.org
218-726-1442

Makoons Miller-Tanner
Trafficking Outreach Advocate
mmiller-tanner@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Alisha Blazevic
Lead SANE
alisha@pavsa.org
218-726-1442

Em Westerlund
SANE Program Coordinator
emwesterlund@pavsa.org
218-726-1442

Mary Faulkner
SAKI Site Coordinator
mfaulkner@DuluthMN.gov
218-730-5452

Sam Madsen
SAKI Victim Advocate
smadsen@DuluthMN.gov
218-730-5445
Sue MacDonald
Accountant
accounting@pavsa.org
218-726-1442